Day 422 The daily walk

This morning after taking Violet to school, Mr MC visited the golf range with his brother while I busied myself not doing very much and taking a very long time to do it!  I am getting very ingenious with two crutches and the grabber though, although carrying a cup of tea will remain beyond me for the time being..
I didn't get the chance to take my daily walk until after V was collected from school but that did mean that she was able to join us.  She took a bag (the one from our Emirates flight to Australia several years ago) to collect flower specimens and also her camera.  She took several shots of flowers and I will need to find the card reader to put her pics up onto  my laptop.  The raincoat was a precaution, just in case it rained.  The skies did look heavy and grey but the rain held off. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.