On the way back.

I went to the garden centre to buy a 'Joules' cagoule, I saw it yesterday, but didn't have my card with me. Thought about it for 24 hours! You can get all sorts at our local Dobbies! I'm not a great fan of Joules clothing, but thought this was ideal for our holiday in Norfolk the week after next, it's long, light and water/windproof. The way this summer is going, I think it will be needed!

On the way back from the garden centre I decided to walk back via the reservoir, and got my blip pic.

Hayley, at last has had her first covid jab. She has been filling in forms to try and get brought forward. It's crazy that teachers aren't prioritised, especially as the children don't have to wear a mask anymore. Her Mother in law is in their bubble and has cancer, so it was important that Hayley got the vaccine asap. Her husband managed to get his a couple of weeks ago, and my friends son has had both his, and he's only one year older than Hayley.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.