Swapped......

...... pictures of Babies for a picture of a grown man in a pink tutu!!

Mr W went on an adventure bike course with his mates in the Surrey Hills. They had a great time. Who ever fell off had to wear the tutu...... yes...... that's my husband wearing the tutu!!!!

Daughter Number 1 survived her 1st night at home with Baby Matty. She managed a few hours sleep and hes feeding really well. She's been messaging in a family group chat all day and I've been updated with lots of pictures. She has also asked that DN2 and myself visit her tomorrow. I literally can't wait!!!!

Spencer messaged me this evening to say he thinks Matty is a bit jaundiced and asked my advice. He was able to come to a solution himself and I love how much of a helpful, hands on dad he is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.