#435

I don't know about you, but my Monday definitely needed a bit of sparkle, so here's some lovely diamonds to brighten it up.

I've been photographing stock today for our website. I'm a million miles away from a professional, but we have a lightbox, a camera, and a me who is obsessed with taking photographs, so I do it myself rather than paying someone else, especially as we change the items fairly regularly.

Actually, I say this is stock - the middle ring is actually my engagement ring! That will obviously not be going on our website for sale. I think Matt might have something to say about that.

I made the mistake of googling the weather forecast for Sherwood Forest for next week for our trip to CenterParcs..... freezing temperatures, rain and heavy snow. Oh well, I'll just have to make sure we pack our wellies. Getting about on our bikes should be interesting...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.