Low light shrooms

I left the house in the dark and arrived home with about five minutes of light left. I quickly raced out into the garden to grab a quick photo of these toadstools which have popped up at the bottom of the garden.

I'm really feeling like my life is in fast forward at the moment. We've elected to get a takeaway pizza for dinner so that we can all just relax.

MrB and I whizzed up to the wetlands with Abe. He was pretty wired tonight; all crazy eyes and selective hearing. We're just fortunate that he's not aggressive, because he wasn't completely under voice control tonight! The treats and the frisbee filled in the gaps where the voices weren't cutting it!

Friday tomorrow. How did the weekend come around again so quickly?

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.