Lines

The theme for Abstract Thursday is lines. I put a piece of coloured paper under a colander and this was the result. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting!

Huge thanks to everyone who commented and gave stars and hearts for my blipday yesterday! Not sure I'll be able to respond to all the comments but I really do appreciate every one of them! I started blipping in September 2012, so the "official" 9th blipday with be then. I backblipped a few photos that I took before that date. 
I'm a Blip Addict, no doubt about it, and can't imagine missing a day. I had no idea when I started that I'd still be posting a photo every day for so long. This community is so supportive and encouraging, and I appreciate everyone even more during these covid times. I love seeing so many excellent photos from different parts of the world. The best site ever!

Extras: When I went for my walk down Xwaaqw'um this morning, the Coast Guard was cruising around the bay. It was circling around the boats that are moored there. Of course Nosey Nanzy watched for several minutes, speculating why it was there. Practicing manoeuvres? Checking for boats from out of Canada? Looking for derelict boats that will be removed soon? It was really interesting to watch it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.