Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Lines

This started out as a sheet of graph paper.  Then color was added in PS Elements and it was pinched and sheared.  It's a bit over the top, even for me, but I like it and I ran out of time to do it over.  Many thanks to Ingeborg for continued hosting of Abstract Thursdays!

Thanks to everyone for your visits and for stars and hearts.  I really appreciate all of them! xx

PD ran over a rock with the lawn mower and broke the blade so we loaded it into the truck and he took it to the place where we bought it.  Our nephew is a diesel mechanic there and when he saw PD walk in, he stopped what he was doing and fixed the lawnmower and didn't charge him anything.  He had a similar one that they had been using for parts and it had everything ours needed.  I am grateful that it worked out so well for us! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.