Photos from A Field

By RandallFriesen

Sunday Help on a Thursday

We have been limited in the number of people we are allowed in the same room for Sunday worship, so I have been recording different people doing the readings.

This Sunday is Pentecost and the readings of the event are full of very difficult ancient eastern nations names that require saying. I couldn’t think of anyone willing to tackle it so I asked Lauralea and she was up for it. And, she was.

She pronounced the names like a pro, even better in some instances and now that’s another piece of the Worship puzzle in place for another week.

I shall be grateful when this is all done.

But of course I’ve said that too many times already.

Anyway, this is from the recording we made earlier today. I’m glad for her willingness to help.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.