pipflash1

By pipnat51

Pattern

Unable to get out for a walk today as the weather was so foul, wind and rain all day, we might not be able to make it to the pub up the road!

Busy few days as although I've retired I am starting a part-time job for a well known supermarket chain which is part of a larger company which is never knowingly ......

So I've been in for training and also Jayne has very unfortunately broken a bone in her left foot so it has  been a very busy few days. Put it all together with the awful weather and no time to do much in the way of photography.

You've all been putting a lot of great photos on and I've struggled to find the time to look at them properly and make any comments so I'm apologising for that.

Hoping that you are all going to have a lovely weekend and for those of you in the UK that you manage to stay dry lol. 

By the way the photo is of our bathroom window.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.