pipflash1

By pipnat51

Fuzzy Flowers

So much going on here again that getting out for a walk was difficult until early evening and that might have been a blessing as it stayed dry with some sunshine!

One of Jayne's sisters popped over on her way back from Hull to check that she was okay given she has broken a bone in her foot. A tarsal I think it's called and she has its strapped into a large boot / support for four weeks.

Anyway at least I did manage to get out and enjoyed the two or so miles that I thought would be enough as the sky was very angry looking in places albeit as I mentioned the rain did hold off.

The photo is of what's left of last weeks flowers after the other very tired looking ones were removed.I did a bit of fiddling about in Lightroom with them as they are also a little bit past their best but should last for two or  three days more.

Hope everyone is okay out there and enjoying their weekends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.