Isolation day 9

An early blip for me well very early as I got up in the middle of the night for the bathroom and spotted this small moth. So grabbed my camera  and got a few shots. This is the best not fully happy with it but need must at the moment .
Still have the cough and lack of taste and sneezing but feeling a little better in myself. This afternoon I got to listen to a presentation on the company video chat system From Tony Adams ex professional football.
He highlighted  the problems people face from addiction and depression and the ways of getting help. He had a very interesting story to tell and highlighted there is always someone to talk to . A problem that a lot of people have  faced during not just lockdown but life in general . 
I did also do some work  jobs as well . 
Typically   I received a call from the doctors offering us a cancelation spot for our 2nd covid jab. We have to wait 28 days for our now that we have tested positive so that will take us very close to the 12 weeks.

Well all the days tend to blend into one at the moment but it id the weekend  so hope you all have a good one . I'm going to have a couple of beers tonight for medicinal  purpose 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.