Wigan on Tour

I was at work this morning and pleased to say I got away on time which was good as we had purchased tickets to go watch Wigan play today. They was playing away in Hull which is the most local ground to us and only just over 1 hour away. So a drive over The Humber Bridge was arranged note to myself to log on to the bridge site and pay my tag bill this saved queuing up to pay by card .
I didn't take  my camera into the ground as they don't allow big body cameras into the ground  so a shot on my mobile showing the ground just before we kicked off.
Sadly not the best  of games and performances with to many errors and  50 -50 calls not going our way. The score could have been worse but a 31 - 22 defeat we possibly had our mind on next weeks Challenge cup final fingers crossed we can pick things up and pull our performance around .
Back home to watch some more rugby League the other Hull team was playing Catalan at dinner so we recorded it and managed to avoid the result . Now watching general TV catch up and drowning my sorrows with a few beers 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.