WISTERIA

Just a day of household type chores, boring but necessary.

I popped into the garden to take a shot of the wisteria hanging from our balcony as they are quite good at the moment.  Not as abundant as last year for some reason but still blooming lovely.

Last night the light across The Bay was amazing and if I hadn't already had my shower and therefore in my nightie I would have gone down the road to take better photos.  As it is I had to make do with what I can see from house, zoomed in of course (see extras).  Just a few minutes earlier the corner of the tree you can see was so bright in the sunshine that it dazzled.  As I took it last night I couldn't use that as my blip unfortunately

That's all for today, take care stay safe and see you all tomorrow.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.