WHERE BE THAT BLACKBIRD TO...............

and I know where he be...........  by The Wurzels 
Some of you English Blippers of a certain age may remember them, especially those from the West Country.  Just a bit of fun on a dreich day.

Good Tai Chi session this morning.  We may well be getting together, well 10 of us, socially distanced, if we've had both vaccinations and with both double doors to the village hall wide open for a Tai Chi workshop morning in June eeekkk !!!!

I was wondering what I coul blip today as the weather is so dreich and I can't get out to take a good flower shot so our resident blackbird will have to do, caught him like this on our shed, just a little different to the beak to tail shots that I usually do.

Nothing much else to say today.  Hope you are all well, keeping safe but having some fun.  See you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.