ANOTHER BIG EVENING........ Vivian?

Tonight was the Concert, scheduled by the management of the Cultural Center.  While out riding my bike tonight I went to ride in the parking lot and  practice riding around parking spaces and dividers.   Imagine my surprise when I saw Vivian there, dancing to the FM radio music and getting a hamburger!!!!!   AT &T was there trying to see 5G telephone service.   And: I just happened to catch the full moon in the sky, with my iPhone!
     Tonights collage is Big Lee's Hamburger Truck for the concert goes.  The radio station from Gainesville was a prelude to the Piano Concert.  I stayed in the street and got the back side of Vivian dancing and moving.    Another photo is the concert goers eating at the front of the center and relaxing before going inside!      OTOW is really open!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.