Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Bones

Well, I’m still here.   Blame it on the weekend... a few “hiccups” to gather for tomorrow morning and I’m out of here.   Disappointed so tried to think of something nice ( Parker island ) realizing that’s it’s just as well we can’t go there now either.with bones like this. .  But I know you don’t want the hospital again.   The new hip is doing fine ..learned how to do stairs today..it’s other body parts that could be behaving just a bit better. 
Played a bit and realized I couldn’t do what I wanted to do with this on the iPad ......so much to remember....so if I get something better I’ll replace it with another painting...
There’s the report.   There are very soft rumblings that Canada may talk about a staggered opening to the border but no timeline.  As I’ve said before were happy to go here ( this picture is today in 2018) and quarantine for months.   The bones off Jens computer yesterday.
Sorry things will brighten up once I’m out of jail and I get to more commenting on your journals.  Appreciate greatly the good wishes. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.