Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

HOME!

There is no place like home, is there?   It’s deliciously quiet here..(compared to that horrid hepa air scrubber in my hospital room (  birds giving an occasional chirp. in the patio.)   Yes I know I learned stairs, but not many at a time.   This condo has an elevator from garage to my studio and up to kitchen but it does not go to 3rd floor bedroom.  So guess where I am parked for now..   isn’t it amazing to compare with This from  February.?  Yep same room.  Herb’s brother and sister in law ( who I never got to see as they were not allowed in the hospital) got the job of uncovering the bed .. lord knows where that stuff is. Blipper Tookie’s  tulips  brightening it up.   Bless them all.  And all of your for your good wishes....
Not all bad.  I will be very acquainted with it.  Learned lots of new tips today to hopefully  ease the workload on H.   Onward,   I get to escape the condo meeting tonight being held inside! ( this is a plus already)
Now I’m going up for a glass of wine ( and more tulips Extra.  Jason and Kevin... the guys who made me safe. Walking around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.