Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Camille

Not much in way of photography today.   But we accomplished a lot, I saw the eye doc, (2 months wait!)  got a new very slightly different prescription because I need new lenses…the coating was coming off the old ones from 2017 and they look dirty all the time.   Drove me nuts.  Hardware store, pharmacy, grocery store, a bit of lunch, and then to Camilles to pick out new frames.   She is quite the character and is strictly following masked protocol, only one scheduled client at a time in her shop …and who would think we’d be trying the glasses on with and without a mask to see how it looks both ways.   Surprising how a mask makes a difference. And I think they will be around a long time…so why not.   .Bigger frames now too. (extra)   Also planted my new plants.   Getting there....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.