New reality day 300

Strawberry is blossoming in the greenhouse. I bought 3 or 4 different kinds and so far two have been pink and one white flowered. I have yet to see the flowers colors of the rest.

We have horrible amount of birch pollen. The official sites have said it's off statistics. My bicycle was yellow when I left for work. I cleaned it of course. After work it was yellow again. If I take pictures outside my phone has yellow cover very quickly. So the allergy symptoms have flared up again big time.

It seems to make me tired. Maybe it's the medication or poor sleep or having trouble sleeping well. Apparently sales of allergy medication has gone through roof too in Finland.

So after work I did bit of yard work. I planted all the red cabbage to their big  yard area (fence because of the dogs) and after that I did not have anything left in me. Came inside. Made some pancakes and then I think I slept for over an hour.

Tomorrow I have a day off. I plan to use the now vacant after red cabbage pots to give my paprikas more room. I think they better stay in the greenhouse, but they are too crowded at the moment. So I really needed the pots freed.

Soooo this strawberry is about the only photo I have taken today. Hopefully tomorrow will be better photo day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.