ALL-I-UM

Well if Will-i-am can split his name like that so can this gorgeous flower.

Got up late for us this morning.  Was awake for a couple of hours in the middle of the night, but slept before and after, trouble is I woke up about 7.30 thinking oh Ill get up in a minute, next thing I knew it was 8.45 am!!!   Eeek  Instant panic, dashed up, switched on kettle, drew curtains etc, woke Hubby up, banged on G's door and then thought - "why am I in a panic, I'm not going anywhere if I slept in I must have needed" so I then slowed down again - phew.

I've doing some studying of my Mindfulness Photography course this morning and doing some catching up.  

Went for a walk around the block and saw this little beauty in a garden, so blip for the day sorted.

There has been some terrible news just lately, with the gas explosion ion Heysham, the cable car in Italy, as well as many others my thoughts keep going to those affected by all these terrible things.  Trying to buck myself up, so am planning a walk today or tomorrow, depending on the weather, that will help lift things.

I'm a morning person and if I go for a walk I like to go then, by lunch time I generally can't be bothered unless it's around the block, like today.

Nothing else to say today, hope you are all well, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.  Thank you all so much for the hearts, stars and comments they are all very very much appreciated.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.