That dried leaf again

+ a dying tulip in extra.  7Artisans lens.

I seem to be having trouble with my compatible Olympus batteries.  All of a sudden two/three have decided not to charge properly.

Tai Chi this morning.  My right ankle is definitely getting stronger but by the end of the session it had reached the point when it had had enough!  Still I know I’m making progress.  It has swollen up a bit but I haven’t had to take any pain killers to keep going.

A bit more photography this morning, but not much (but I did sort out a couple of pots of living flowers - hence my extra and tried to sort some of the dried tulips into savers and compost bin - not got too far with that yet.

Went to see Stacey this afternoon and camera club zoom later.  I need to make myself some food now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.