Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

I54 Technology Park

I have a commission to capture aerial images of sites within South Staffordshire.  After an evening game of golf I just had time to do a short flight near to the i54 Technology Park, developed jointly by three Councils, and now a major employer in the area.  It includes Jaguar Land Rover's engine plant, as well as a security printers and manufacture in the aerospace sector.  

Funnily enough I have visited most of the plants over the last few months as they all had Covid outbreaks during the height of the pandemic.  I waited until just before sunset to capture the image to drag every last bit of drama from the light.  The only thought I had while capturing the image is how it would look in the dark but I was too hungry to wait and find out tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.