Crab?

On reflection I think they are genuine, not "Crab".
And a SMASHING time was had by all.
The Haggis-dwelling Niece was finally allowed to leave The Land o' the Haggis and came down, with Himself, to visit the A.P.s 
( Jerra and Clicky). I was drug in to join the horde, and treated to my first two legal HUGS in over 18 months. There'd have been a helluva ROW if I hadn't.
;¬)
As one might expect, the choice of Blip was endless, with the ubiquitous "however" surfacing.  Many were either "Old Hat" such as their magnificent crop of Ramsons and some were easily repeatable; e.g. The wee pot Hedgehog lurking in the Dingly Dell.  This bunch of Apple buds/flowers however could not; in that the majority were already past their best and, if I came back after the weekend, there'd be not one worth a look at like as not.
As per custom I flag the village NOT the house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.