Beinghere

By Beinghere

Maritime Pine

Today we were back in our happy place, the wood we usually walk in at Elie. Every day I see new things to photograph.  Today I was focusing on macro shots.
I went to bed earlier last night and got up earlier today, so when we got to the woods there was just one other car, and actually we saw no one else in the wood.  Perfect.
When we got back I had some phone calls to make, and paperwork to sort out, then Janice popped round for two minutes with a violet plant for me.  After that I should have had a video chat with Kirsty, but I couldn`t because, for some reason, it said my internet speed wasn`t fast enough.  A load of rubbish, but no matter what I tried I had no joy, so we had to postpone our chat until next week.
So, I sorted out the photos I`d taken, and once that was done I pricked out the mesembryanthemum (wrong spelling), (Livingstone daisies).
Then a wee potter around the garden, weeding as I went, before it was time to eat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.