Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Forgetmenot

..that's as in wood forgetmenot, I believe, but let me know if you think I'm wrong

Myosotis sylvatica

Firstly, thank you all for your lovely comments, stars and hearts yesterday on the geese, and for being so supportive over this last rather odd week of mine.

Today has been a quiet one, I'm happy to say.  My blip was found very locally.  Then it was gardening before I walked Hazel (or was that last the other way round, did she walk me?).  Also made a rather good veggie soup for lunch and listened to detailed explanations of a neighbour's unhappiness, poor soul.

Don't forgetmenot flowers have a wonderful structure when you look at them up close - real beauty and in a flower only approx 8mm across..  Many thanks to Anni (BikerBear) for continuing to host her lovely FlowerFriday challenge.

Okay, that's enough maundering from me.  Have a great weekend, blipmates  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.