A Day In The Life

By Irish59

Flower Friday

Sadly, the creeping phlox are going by but our small crane’s bill geranium is beginning to flower. Newt looked so cute observing the groceries being carried in, I decided to join in on today’s FF Challenge. Thank you to BikerBear for hosting! • If you look to the top right you’ll see how tall the peonies are! To the left in the box some of the garlic plants are visible. Unfortunately, from this angle you cannot see our eye-catching lighthouse lawn art thing-a-majig, lol! • We finally went grocery shopping and completed a few other overdue errands this morning, and now with my blip done I need to check out plants and water as needed. Thankfully no wind but it feels more like Fall • Good News on the vaccine front. Today is Day 8 since my 2nd shot and I have no symptoms vs. the 1st shot!! I think we just might be in the clear :) • Happy Weekend to All!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.