no mow may....

more sunshine to enjoy today! How good is it to have it back?!  Back to my gardening a.m/reading p.m routine for the weekends, so got tomatoes planted out today along with sunflowers so fingers crossed.  

New camera got delivered today too and that's been easy to pick up and use as it's the same make as my other camera, just an earlier model so no extra buttons to learn how to use - always makes my life easier!  I've been taking part in No Mow May this month, hoping that our lawn will throw up some lovely long lost orchid or rare wild flowers - no such luck! Just your humble daisies and dandelions, along with the long grass! I like the look though, and I used to - and still do! - love a stripey lawn look! Might have to extend this no mow thing to June.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.