A Block Party!!!!

Some people in an area of OTOW decided to have a party and invite the whole neighborhood.   There was a DJ there who played lots of varied music.  People were everywhere .    They were clapping and singing along.  I stopped on (my bike) and got some photos.   More and more golf carts arrived with people and chairs.  "It was fun in the neighborhood."
        As I started riding away the DJ invited me to get off my seat and join in with the dancing.  Everyone yelled, waved, and signaled towards me.
            Me being me, I couldn't resist, so I put down my kickstand, walked in and joined in with the free dancing.   After one dance, I got back on Silver and finished my ride.        There were a whole lot of happy people enjoying their life, grateful for the vaccinations and freedom.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.