Life Savors

By osuzanna

Sunrise at Uluru

I know many of you will recognize this beautiful, smiling face, WalkingWombat, and the iconic place in the background, Uluru in Australia.  I have been following along with her amazing trip and this evening, (tomorrow morning for her,) she shared the sunrise with me via a Facetime call.   It was beyond wonderful to see and so great to have a catch-up.  It was almost like being there and I could nearly feel the crisp cool air. Thank you Barb and Mauzee for sharing that with me.  It was so very special.

I had another wonderful catch-up earlier this morning with blipper, PhotoMatt in a serendipitous meeting at Huntley Meadows.  I got a few nice shots there and I will load them into the extras as there is no doubt what should be my blip for today. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.