Yellow leaf TT 314

Sadly have just lost all my typing too tired to repeat it all. Suffice to say home safe last night after a huge day. Read Rainies yesterdays blip for her story
Came home to a flooded garage and laundry due to the horrendous rain which happened while I was away.  Spent today clearing out all the wet stuff. My son offered to come up from Palmerston to help me but I thought I could cope and I have. Insurance assessors coming over the next couple of days. At my Daughter in laws suggestion I photographed it all before I started the clean up. 
So of course photography far from my mind, dashed out and got this leaf before dark and dont even know what it is. Will try and get some commenting tomorrow but have my doubts. No internet at Stewart Island so just put blip up with my phone. Forgive my absence I will be back when time allows

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.