The Pepper Patch

By PepperG

Birds and Dragons

The task I set for myself today was to create a table top mini-studio using nothing but a cardboard box, an old comfy shirt, and a pair of thrift store clamp-on desk lamps.

Once finished putting together a set up that seemed to make sense, the experimentation began. By the time I was finished I was fairly pleased with the results and with a modification or two I think the $3.43 I invested was money well spent.

The little box is a what-not carved with Chinese dragons and birds and usually sits on the organ in the sun-room and holds pennies, pins, and pics.

..... and the adventure continues.

PS: For those who enjoyed Sunday's blip of the little blue car on the side of the road, you might enjoy this "classic car" postcard from my travels yesterday.
Click here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.