Still Derelict

I have blipped this derelict house on a few occasions but someone has cleared the surrounding land since my last blip on November 11th 2020. I can't believe that someone is going to restore this because it is in terrible condition. One for derelict Sunday.

On a different note some of you remember my blips from Shrewsbury Prison in October and November last year. I was an SA in a prison drama but I couldn't reveal anything when I was filming. The programme was Time, starring Sean Bean and Stephen Graham, and it is now being heavily promoted on the BBC as it starts this Sunday. I am only expecting to see myself as a blur in the background (if I'm lucky) but it will be exciting to see how it has turned out.
 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lands End to John O'Groats 1000 Mile Virtual Challenge Update

Day 114 -  South Yorkshire.  3.9 miles walked. 465.7 miles completed


Today I passed Langsett Reservoir, crossed the River Don and finished north west of Penistone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.