This & That

These are lilies from my garden.

This morning I did a little of this and that about the house as it was very overcast outside and sure enough the thunderstorms moved through.

It wasn’t even a cool rain but that muggy, sticky stuff so best to stay inside with the A/C!

I finished the 3rd Starfish necklace and cleaned up my bead tray and prepped it for my next project. I decided on the Nexus Collection in Red.

I got the earrings done and have started on the necklace (see extra). The necklace chain is slow going as you pass through those beads 3 to 4 times each! Makes it nice and secure but it’s a lot of work.

I have the Nexus bracelet & earrings in a different colour and I may see about getting the beads to do the necklace to match.

Take care of yourself and each other XX
Happy Hump Day Everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.