Abstract Thursday......

No blue sky today instead, back to grey, but quite mild so not complaining. I had a lovely catch up with G in Vietnam this morning, Ben woke up and was so grizzly, I did laugh. It is 30C there and they are in lockdown again after containing the Covid virus so well in the early days
This afternoon I had a new electric meter fitted, so no more estimated bills.....I am still arguing over the final one from my previous supplier, lots of sympathetic noises when you speak to a customer advisor, but I get nowhere, as the same bill is presented a week later.
Played around with my sunglasses for today's abstract, this was the best of the bunch !...thanks Ingeborg for hosting :)

Many, many thanks for the lovely wishes, stars and hearts yesterday...you  are all so kind, I really appreciate them

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.