Clue

Feeling so much better this morning. I biked and swam. Bike is worrying me. Will need to get it checked.

R and K were back, also recovered but I didn't hang around to chat but set off for Larbert. A day in the office! Got quite a bit done but best was meeting my co-worker in person. We had lunch in the local Garden Centre. We were so carried away with the normality of it all that we both walked out without our masks on! After over a year that was a first for both of us.

I didn't need to rush home as for the first time in months there was no Friday Zoomers because, fanfare, we are meeting up in person on Monday, in Anster.

However, not getting back till after 6 meant that dinner was rushed as I was attending the 'Sorry I Haven't a Clue' recording at 7.45. The Scottish edition. 2 hours of hilarity, just what I needed. It will be broadcast on 19 July.

Watched a bit of 'The Last Leg' and failed to Blip. The site went down!

F2F - 9
Phone calls - 6
Virtual - 0

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.