Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

A little at a time...

Well since I’m spending a lot of time in my messy studio, we’ve decided to take literally a few inches at a time and try our best to clean it up.  No more than 1 hour a day.  Maybe less.  Today we tackled a big bag sitting on the floor of “stuff” from our 3 last trips,  Baja, Colorado/Utah , and Iceland /Yorkshire /Cumbria /Scotland. .. H saved a few maps and I of course.have to have the postcards collected ( and one napkin) but we tossed all the rest of brochures etc,    It will be slow but heck I think I’m there for awhile.   So we all might be surprised at the new “look” down the road.   ( I hope) 

Friend Mike  to visit and one really last bball playoff game seen on the tv and it’s toasted cheese and tomato sandwiches for dinner. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.