Life after Burradoo, NSW

By MountGrace

More people who live in our house

This is the second in an occasional series about the people who live in our house. This follows yesterday's first entry in the series.

These wonderful musicians came home with us from Murano in 1989. We fell in love with them as soon as we saw them. We watched the very clever glass artist making his figures and we were entranced. We have a few other members of the orchestra but they will appear later in the series.

The singer is 5cms tall.

I am enjoying reacquainting myself with all these wonderful people who live in our house.

My apologies to my regular blip correspondents for being a little absent of late. I'm just chasing a few deadlines which will pass later this week. I have been looking at and enjoying your blips but haven't always commented.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.