Hot and sweaty

It was another warm day here in Scotland today but I took Phin out just after 8 to avoid the hot pavements.

Nipped to the supermarket to pick up brunch supplies and somehow a pair of trousers, shorts and a top fell into my trolley too!

Miss PHL and her 3 friends arrived just after 12 and we enjoyed gluten free pancakes with sausages, bacon and fruit.

The afternoon was spent reading in the garden alternated with ironing and tidying my chest of drawers and jewellery box.

Took Phin for an evening walk around 5.30 and met up with his friend Ramos so it was nice to chat with his owner as we walked along.

Dinner was leftovers before I finished off the ironing. Realised as I say down that I had no blip so you have an EB of the evening sky.

I’m a wee bit behind with journals but will catch up this week. Thanks for all your comments and stars.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.