can you hug a cardboard box?

of course you can! Especially if it is a present!
And when you wake up in the morning and think, oh no, tomorrow I have to start a new job, you can follow it up by thinking, oh good! I'll go have some tea! And later when you have to find forms for the new job online and fill them out, you fortify with a cup of fruit infusion!
You ingest warmth, care, love, concern for your well-being, and it becomes physically part of you. 
Dreaming! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!

I skipped finding yesterday's waterfall because, by the time we finished cleaning the last place we think Fred was and I finished my forms, I didn't have time for the drive to Shenandoah plus a four-hour hike. On the positive side, by deciding to drive to Shenandoah and do the short little hike to the waterfall I found earlier this week, I got to take Samuel, and both of us were spared an evening walk in the heat and humidity here. The next weekend when it is nasty hot here I'll run off to Shenandoah and do the hike. 

There is an extra of Samuel and the waterfall. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.