Ingeborg

By Ingeborg

On display

Spotted as the only thing in a display window of a black and glass building, no idea if it used to be a shop or this is the prized possession of the building's owner. Also no idea what kind of motor this is. I just like the idea of this vintage motor bike on display and the way the window reflects the vegetation of the gardens opposite. It's not a B&W picture by the way :-)

Seen on my walk through the neighbourhood, as the sun was shining at times and the snow was starting to melt. I have to force myself to go out and these blips may well help to convince me to go out more. Which is good for me and indeed for many of us, heard on the radio today that people, especially young people tend to stay put and sit so much nowadays, that is starting to become a health problem

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.