Poppies

I was staying in all day waiting for 2 people to do jobs either today or tomorrow. It turned out A wasn't going to liaise with B about it until later in the week! Ah, well, it meant I got some of my own jobs done and some eBay listings.

I missed out on a booking for an RPS Zoom tutorial on PS brushes as I didn't log in until after 8am for a sale due to start today. They were already sold out by that time. Never mind, I have a lot of practicing to do with things I've seen demonstrated already.

These poppies, about 50 of them, are growing in a 6" wide strip of gravel on the edge of the patio. Not the best place and they flop about untidily but I can't help but love them!

I seemed to have issues with all sorts of things today but a little jog cleared my head of them and after that I got on well with stuff.

C2 5K: W4 R3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.