Colourful

A beautiful sunny day and I knew I needed to start work on the allotment so I headed out after breakfast.  There was only time for a little weeding before I had a hairdresser appointment.  I  was seeing the hairdresser that cuts both my neighbours hair and so does each of our hair in turn.  Certainly saves time travelling to where I used to go.  I was quite pleased with the result to.  Then it was out to a garden centre for compost and more work on the allotment.  Its a colourful emergency blip today of these wildflowers growing on an area of the allotment dedicated to wildflowers.

This evening I went back to a step class I tried out a fortnight ok, its very good not only does your body get a work out your brain does to, as you need to remember the routines.  Great fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.