JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

Near the bridges.

Clean kitchen and everything sorted for the grocery delivery, exercises, a little bit of gardening and that was it.  Spent time looking at self catering in the north of Scotland most of which was booked up.  Took delivery of yet another cranesbill geranium.  I think this is the last one but who knows ?
It was a grey day which didn't inspire me. Went to Kinghorn and found traffic cones had taken over on the Dundee, Kirkcaldy road which made me wish I hadn't bothered.  Even KInghorn didn't inspire me although I enjoyed watching a windsurfer tacking to and fro.   The bridges look very close but are actually quite far away and the windsurfer was close to Pettycur sands which go far into the river when the tide is out.  You can just see a band of waves and sand behind him.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.