Beinghere

By Beinghere

Eh, Dunno

I bought the bulbs, I planted them, but I forget what they are. They were planted in the autumn, and I usually keep packets, but not this time apparently.
So if anyone can identify them it would be great. I’ve tried “picture this” app, with no luck.

We had a walk on coastal path between here and St Monans this morning, then dropped some plants off at Janice’s, and oat milk at Mary Ann’s, where I got a cup of tea and a blether in exchange.
In the afternoon I read a bit and meditated, then planted marshmallows in the front garden I’ve never grown them before but I started them from seeds and they look colourful on the packet. They are attractive to bees, so fingers crossed. My Dad had several hives of bees, so we extracted, jarred and sold our own honey. It was clover honey. No other honey has tasted so good since.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.