Baby Freya Mae

A sunny morning, but a rainy afternoon, and more showers and mist hanging over hills this evening.  First rain in a while, and much needed. 

I've been working all day in the airport.  I was on the check-in desk in the morning, and also had a jet land, before heading off to Iceland.  The afternoon was more airside training, and even a trip around the runways in a van.  Met friend Julie for walkies with the dogs this evening.  Feet up now. 

On my way home, I popped by cousin Shannon, to meet her new baby lass, Freya Mae Setrice, born 28th May.  She was just finishing her feed when I arrived, and was wide awake for a cuddle after.  She was such a sweet lass, finally falling asleep in my bosie.  Shannon and Robert are very proud parents, and I can't wait to meet her again.  Baby Freya sleeping on me, at her home, Skerpalea, Houlland, Sandwick.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.