BIRTHDAY FLOWERS

This morning I had no fresh flowers in the house.  This afternoon I have flowers every where.  Three flower deliveries arrived at various times during the day. First to arrive were these Sweet William from Becky.  Plus a small box of truffles. Enough flowers to fill two large vases plus a small jug.   ( I may well blip the other flowers on another day.)

Musical link  SWEET WILLLIAM  by Millie Small

I've had a quiet day at home today as I have felt rather weary after my busy few days in Sussex and travel home yesterday.  Its been strange being by myself after spending time with Becky and Mike and being out and about with people around.  But I guess I will soon slot back into my old routine.

Still behind with comments but hopefully I will catch up in the next few days.

Weather today has been dull and cool. Bit of a change from the very warm sunny days I enjoyed while I was  down South.

Steps today  - 2,910

CORONA CLASSIC - Ralph Vaughan Williams - English Folk Song Suite

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.