RAINDROPS ON ROSES

A busy day today just catching up on various photography projects.  I'd got behind on entering my IP365 and A Photo-A-Day for the EDPS Camera Club.  Both are just taking a photo every day, like Blip, but I do try to make them different to blip - of course I don't always succeed.

I've also caught up on the latest Mindful Photography lesson, I just need to enter some photographs now.  These are not competitions by the  way, just projects to do to help me learn. 

I've also read the latest EDPS camera club project for June at last.  It's to do with the fragility of nature so I've got a few photos I've taken recently with the subject in mind but I can't think of anything different.  Maybe it will come to me before the end of June!!!!

I saw the yellow drippy rose in the garden - there first full blooming this year ad also beautiful - don't you just love the way the petals keep folding.  

That's all for today.  Do take care, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.  Thank you so much for you wonderful, comments, stars and hearts - all very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.