GER RAIN IUM

To the tune of Millinium by Robbie Williams


Had a bit of a rough night so ended up waking up late this morning so ha to cancel Tai Chi today.  Such a shame 'cos I do miss it when I can't attend, but it can't be helped.

Took a food delivery today and the bread arrived from The Hazelmere.  Then had to take G down to the surgery for an INR check.  It's a bit lower than it should be so he has to up it just one day a week at the moment and go back again for another check in two weeks time.

This afternoon just tidying up photograph files and reminiscing.  

There is talk that the supposed full lifting of restrictions may be delayed by two weeks.  I kind of hope so as I most certainly won't go into any pubs, cafes or restaurants if they are crowded and have no sanitisers or one way systems in place I'm afraid.  On the hand I understand the need for it to be lifted to support businesses and livelihood, so I'm glad I'm not the one having to make the decisions.

Oh and this is my entry for Flower Friday.  Many thanks to BikerBear for hosting.

That's all from me for now, do take care and stay safe wherever you go.  See you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.