EY UP PETUNIA

Not a great day today.  Well it started yesterday really.  Just gripping pains in the tummy which then tire me out.  I slept fine and other than the grippy pain and getting tired at that time I'm fine so a bit weird.  Maybe something I ate, but then I've eaten nothing different to anyone else in the house and they're both fine and I doubt I've picked up a tummy bug because other the Leighton Moss the other day I've not been anyway and certainly not mixing with people!!!!  Ah well as long as it goes soon.

The title refers to a series of adverts some years ago with two characters called Joe and Petunia.  The two I remember most are the coastguard (1968) one and the countryside code (1971) - the latter, sadly, could be so relevant today.  

That's all for today as I can't concentrate too long.  See you all tomorrow, take care and stay safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.