THREE MEN IN A BOAT

Well two men and a girl with a boat really, but that doesn't sound as good does it??

Our usual trip to Mum's today.  Lots of gtraffic going into Morecambe but no hold ups,

After lunch my sister and her boyfriend turned up, so it was great to have a chat with them.

Then on the way home we stopped off on The Prom so I could take some photos and we bumped into my youngest brother in  his Highway Maintenance as he was doing a grand job of cleanuing up The Prom.  

Whilst Hubby and Little Bro were having a chat I took some photos and I was very taken with the two dogs on the beach who were very joyful and having lots of fun with their owners.  

As we drove home the rain came down for a little while so glad I wasn't on The Prom then.

That's all from me for today.  I'm doing less on the computer right now the RSI has been very painful today.  Paracetamol helps a little.  It's the neck, shoulders, fingers and lower back that are the worse.  Oh well hopefully it will be fine if I only come on the computer once a day for about an hour.

Do take care everyone and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.